Borough Council


2021 Borough Council
Members of the Borough's Officials are: Councilor Diane Roeder, Mayor Michael Devlin, Councilor & Borough Secretary Kaitlyn Tinari , Council President Kurt Montz, Councilor Jerry Bowman, Councilor Kevin Kline,

Councilor Thomas Gordon, Councilor John Williams, Councilor Edward Dress, Borough Administrator Jessica Seiders, Borough Assistant Scott Graver, Borough Solicitor Mark Semanchik, Municipal Authority Solicitor Albert J Evans.

Council Meetings are held the first & third Wednesday of each month starting at 6:30PM, in the Borough's Council Chambers located at 250 Parkway, Schuylkill Haven.