Font Size

Boards & Commissions

Beautification & Arbor Shade Tree Commission
Jerry Bowman
Jerry Reichert
Ellen Smith
Alexandra Hill

Board of Health
Nancy Cooper
Raymond J Miller
Cecil McKee - Health Officer

Housing Board of Appeals
Robert McBreen
Kenneth Albitz II
Paul Zinkus
Chris Kuhn

Municipal Authority
D. Edward Dress
Mayor Mike Devlin
Paul Olson
Eric Hertz
John Williams

Zoning Hearing Board
Paul Olson
Patrick Higgins
Jake Whetstone

Recreation Board
Ryan Wehr - Rec Director
Christopher Hughes
Kevin Rugh
Jason Koppenhaver
Melissa Strauch
Donald Bud Runkle
Terry Bensinger
John Williams

Police & Civil Service Commission
Cecil McKee
Scott Hower

Police Pension Fund Committee
Jerry Bowman
Greg Meisner
Glenn Firing
Michael Bubeck
Terry Bensinger
Chris Kuhn
Ashley Bieski- Treasurer
Jessica Seiders - Administrator

Planning Commission
Kenneth "Pete" Reber
David Hughes
D. Edward Dress
Jason Hughes

Vacancy Board
Paul R Olson

If vacancy exists on the following commission or board and borough residents are interested in serving on any of the following commissions or boards. Submit a letter of interest to Schuylkill Haven Borough at 333 Center Avenue or email the borough secretary at